

Customer Committee

The appointment of the Members

Minnakaisa Ahonen

Customer committee members and deputies

	Name	Company	Market Role	Role	Country
1	Espen Fjeld	Energi Salg Norge AS	BRP	Member	Norway
2	Bård Mageli	Volue Market Services AS	BRP	Member	Norway
3	Liv Marit Butveit	Volue Market Services AS	BRP	Deputy	Norway
4	Trond Marthinsen	Lyse Produksjon AS	BRP	Deputy	Norway
5	Jarmo Lapakko	EPV Energia Oy	BRP	Member	Finland
6	Olli Taipale	Caruna	DSO	Member	Finland
7	Tom Backman	Fortum	BRP	Deputy	Finland
8	Tarja Heinonen	Sallilan Energia	DSO	Deputy	Finland
9	Lena Ingårda	Vattenfall AB	BRP	Member	Sweden
10	Håkan Eriksson	Ellevio	DSO	Member	Sweden
11	Emelie Ekman	LOS Energy AB	BRP	Deputy	Sweden
12	David Lundgren	E.ON Elnät AB	DSO	Deputy	Sweden
13	Anders Millgaard	Modstrøm	BRP	Member	Denmark
14	Jesper Vestergaard	Danske Commodities	BRP	Member	Denmark
15	Naji Iskander	Modstrøm	BRP	Deputy	Denmark
16	Jørn Klitgaard	Ørsted	BRP	Deputy	Denmark

Customer committee members and deputies

	Name	Company	Market Role	Role	Country
17	Kristian Bernseter	Statnett SF	TSO	Member	Norway
18	Morten Torgalsbøen	Statnett SF	TSO	Deputy	Norway
19	Jani Piipponen	Fingrid Oyj	TSO	Member	Finland
20	Heikki Raatikainen	Fingrid Oyj	TSO	Deputy	Finland
21	Birger Fält	Svenska kraftnät	TSO	Member	Sweden
22	Robert Thelander	Svenska kraftnät	TSO	Deputy	Sweden
23	Karsten Feddersen	Energinet	TSO	Member	Denmark
24	Preben Høj Larsen	Energinet	TSO	Deputy	Denmark



WE SETTLE, TOGETHER!