We are excited to announce that eSett has elected a new Board of Directors for the upcoming two-year term! Continuing their valuable contributions, Ole Jacob Høyland and Kari Suominen remain on the board, with Kari Suominen being newly appointed as the Chair of the Board. We warmly welcome Marie Budtz Pedersen and Catarina Bredbo, who bring fresh perspectives and expertise. Additionally, we are delighted that Raisa Mölkänen will continue as the Secretary of the Board.

A special thanks to Lowina Lundström and Signe Horn Rosted for their dedicated service over the past two years. Their commitment has greatly benefited eSett, and we wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

For more information about our board members and their roles, please visit our Board of Directors page.